The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After -UK - Julia Quinn

Apr 2, 2013 · Piatkus · isbn: 0349401071

The United Kingdom
Buy this Book

Do you have more info about this edition? Contact JQ's web team.

The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After

(English (UK) edition – view American edition)

Part of the Bridgerton Series

Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series remains one of the most beloved among historical romance readers, and this collection of “second epilogues”-stories that take place after the original books end offer fans more from their favourite characters. These second epilogues include those from On The Way to the Wedding, It’s in His Kiss, When He Was Wicked, To Sir Phillip with Love, Romancing Mister Bridgerton, An Offer From a Gentleman, The Viscount Who Loved Me , and The Duke and I. Also in this collection is a Bridgerton novella written especially for this book, which will be sure to satisfy the legions of Julia Quinn fans.

The books and the shows come together here.