Bridgerton Collection Volume 2 - Julia Quinn
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn and television pioneer Shonda Rhimes comes a powerful and romantic novel of Bridgerton’s Queen Charlotte and King George III’s great love story and how it sparked a societal shift, inspired by the original series Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story, created by Shondaland and streaming May 4 only on Netflix.

Bridgerton Collection Volume 2

An E-book Collection of Books Four-Six in the Bridgerton Series

Part of the
Bridgerton Series

Bridgerton books four-six all in one e-book volume! Includes Romancing Mister Bridgerton, To Sir Phillip, With Love, and When He Was Wicked.

Set between 1813 and 1827, the Bridgerton Series is a collection of eight novels, each featuring one of the eight children of the late Viscount Bridgerton. It is the inspiration for the Shondaland series BRIDGERTON, streaming exclusively on Netflix.

An enchanting collection containing books four, five, and six of #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s beloved Regency-set Bridgerton novels—now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.

Start Reading Now

Explore Inside this Story

  • Dedication

    For the women on avonloop, colleagues and friends all—thanks for giving me someone to talk to all day long. Your support and friendship have meant more to me that I could ever say.

    And for Paul, even though the closest thing you'd ever find to a romance in his field is a lecture called "The Kiss of Death."

Enjoy an Excerpt


Bridgerton Collection Volume 2

Romancing Mister Bridgerton

Start reading from Romancing Mister Bridgerton, Book 4 in the Bridgerton series.

To Sir Phillip, With Love

Start reading from To Sir Phillip, With Love, Book 5.

When He Was Wicked

Start reading from When He Was Wicked, Book 6.

Bridgerton Collection Volume 2

by Julia Quinn

Not ready to order yours? Check out this story's overview. Read the excerpt. Find out more about the series. There’s so much to love!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

The books and the shows come together here.