FAQs - Julia Quinn
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn | Penelope & Colin's Story | Netflix Tie-In Cover Now Pre-Ordering | Trade Paperback May 7, Mass Market Paperback May 21 | Season 3: Part 1 May 16, Part 2 June 13

The Most Frequently Asked Question

Q: What is the order of the Bridgerton books?

Bridgerton series book covers A:

Book 1: The Duke and I 
Book 2: The Viscount Who Loved Me 
Book 3: An Offer From A Gentleman
Book 4: Romancing Mr. Bridgerton 
Book 5: To Sir Phillip, With Love 
Book 6: When He Was Wicked 
Book 7: It’s In His Kiss
Book 8: On The Way to the Wedding

Books in the Bridgerton World that aren’t within sequence are listed on the Bridgerton Series page. These books include Queen Charlotte, Happily Ever After, Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron, and the Lady Whistledown anthologies.

And YES! There is a lot of Bridgerton merch!

The Rokesby Series are the prequels to the Bridgerton Series, and the order of those books are:

Book 1: Because of Miss Bridgerton
Book 2: The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband
Book 3: The Other Miss Bridgerton
Book 4: First Comes Scandal

Really Specific Questions About JQ's Books

The books and the shows come together here.