Special Editions - Julia Quinn

Special Editions

Bridgerton Luxe 4-volume Set

A stunning set of collectible hardcovers, each with gorgeous sprayed edges, intricate foil iconography, beautiful endpapers, and a ribbon bookmark.

Each volume contains two novels:
Vol. 1 ~ The Duke and I & The Viscount Who Loved Me
Vol. 2 ~ Offer from a Gentleman & Romancing Mister Bridgerton
Vol. 3 ~ To Sir Phillip, With Love & When He Was Wicked
Vol. 4 ~ It’s In His Kiss & On the Way to the Wedding

The volumes are sold separately and are available for pre-order wherever books are sold.

Volumes 1 & 2 start shipping July 23, 2024
Volumes 3 & 4 start shipping September 3, 2024

Juniper Books Classic Bridgerton Set

JQ has partnered with Juniper books to make a gorgeous hardcover set with custom jackets.

Please note that the limited edition hand numbered bronze foil release sold out in 4 1/2 hours. But rest assured this non-metallic design is equally stunning!

The Juniper Books jacket design across the spines was developed with historical romance readers in mind. Beautiful landscape imagery spans the covers, readers can peek through the wisteria to view a Regency garden scene. On each book is a symbol unique to the stories and characters within, superfans will discover layers of meaning in the designs.

This nine volume book set is complete with all the novels based on the eight siblings, plus Violet’s novella and the accompanying collection of epilogues.

Already own the books? Check out the Jackets Only option here!

Juniper Books Classic Bridgerton Set

Order this collection →

Once Upon a Book Club Bridgerton Collection

These beautiful custom paper over board hardcovers are already favorites around the world. Each book comes with exclusive artwork, thoughtfully designed with the details from the novel.

The books can be purchased individually or as a part of special collector’s boxes with gifts.

The Duke and I also includes JQ’s signature on the title page.

Order from this collection →

Illumicrate Exclusive Bridgerton Set

Illumicrate Exclusive Bridgerton SetThe Illumicrate Exclusive Bridgerton set is currently not available for order. This page will be updated if this changes.

Learn more about this collection →

Eight siblings, alphabetically named. They bicker, they joke, but they love each other fiercely.
The Bridgerton Series
by Julia Quinn
The books and the shows come together here.