Bridgerton Collector's Edition, 4 - Julia Quinn
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn | Penelope & Colin's Story | Netflix Tie-In Cover Now Pre-Ordering | Trade Paperback May 7, Mass Market Paperback May 21 | Season 3: Part 1 May 16, Part 2 June 13

Bridgerton Collector’s Edition, 4

A stunning collectible edition of the Bridgerton series, part of a four-book set available individually.

Part of the
Bridgerton Series

A stunning collectible edition containing the seventh and eighth novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s beloved Bridgerton series: Hyacinth’s Story (It’s in His Kiss) and Gregory’s Story (On the Way to the Wedding).

This the fourth in the Bridgerton Luxe 4-Volume Set. Each volume includes gorgeous sprayed edges, intricate foil iconography, beautiful endpapers, and a ribbon bookmark.

Start Reading Now

Enjoy an Excerpt


Bridgerton Collector’s Edition, 4

It’s In His Kiss

Start reading from It’s In His Kiss, Book 7 in the Bridgerton series.

On the Way to the Wedding

Start reading from On the Way to the Wedding, Book 8 in the Bridgerton series.

Bridgerton Collector’s Edition, 4

by Julia Quinn

Bridgerton Collector’s Edition, 4
Part of a four-volume set.

Not ready to order yours? Check out this story's overview. Read the excerpt. Find out more about the series. There’s so much to love!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

The books and the shows come together here.