Bridgerton Collection Volume 3 - Julia Quinn
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn and television pioneer Shonda Rhimes comes a powerful and romantic novel of Bridgerton’s Queen Charlotte and King George III’s great love story and how it sparked a societal shift, inspired by the original series Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story, created by Shondaland and streaming May 4 only on Netflix.

Bridgerton Collection Volume 3

An E-book Collection of the Last Two Books in the Bridgerton Series and the First Bridgerton Prequel

Part of the Bridgerton Series and Rokesby Series

The last two books in the Bridgerton series and the first Bridgerton prequel all in one e-book volume! Includes It’s in His Kiss and On the Way to the Wedding, books 7 & 8 of the Bridgerton series, and Because of Miss Bridgerton, book 1 in the Rokesby series.

Set between 1813 and 1827, the Bridgerton Series is a collection of eight novels, each featuring one of the eight children of the late Viscount Bridgerton. It is the inspiration for the Shondaland series BRIDGERTON, streaming exclusively on Netflix.

A generation before the Bridgertons, there were the Rokesbys. Set in the late 1700s, this series follows the aristocratic Rokesby family, who happen to be close friends and neighbors of the Bridgertons.

An enchanting collection containing books seven and eight of #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s beloved Regency-set Bridgerton novels, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.

Start Reading Now

Explore Inside this Story

  • Dedication

    For Steve Axelrod, for a hundred different reasons. (But especially the caviar!)

    And also for Paul, even though he seems to think I'm the sort of person who likes to share caviar.

Enjoy an Excerpt


Bridgerton Collection Volume 3

It’s In His Kiss

Start reading from It’s In His Kiss, Book 7 in the Bridgerton series.

On the Way to the Wedding

Start reading from On the Way to the Wedding Book 8 in the Bridgerton series.

Because of Miss Bridgerton

Start reading from Because of Miss Bridgerton, Book 1 in the Rokesby series.

Bridgerton Collection Volume 3

by Julia Quinn

Not ready to order yours? Check out this story's overview. Read the excerpt. There’s so much to love!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

The books and the shows come together here.