The Most Frequently Asked Question - Julia Quinn
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn and television pioneer Shonda Rhimes comes a powerful and romantic novel of Bridgerton’s Queen Charlotte and King George III’s great love story and how it sparked a societal shift, inspired by the original series Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story, created by Shondaland and streaming May 4 only on Netflix.

FAQ Category: The Most Frequently Asked Question

Get the answer to the question everybody keeps asking!

What is the order of the Bridgerton books?

Book 1: The Duke and I 
Book 2: The Viscount Who Loved Me 
Book 3: An Offer From A Gentleman
Book 4: Romancing Mr. Bridgerton 
Book 5: To Sir Phillip, With Love 
Book 6: When He Was Wicked 
Book 7: It’s In His Kiss
Book 8: On The Way to the Wedding

Books in the Bridgerton World that aren’t within sequence are listed on the Bridgerton Series page. These books include Queen Charlotte, Happily Ever After, Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron, and the Lady Whistledown anthologies.

The Rokesby Series are the prequels to the Bridgerton Series, and the order of those books are:

Book 1: Because of Miss Bridgerton
Book 2: The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband
Book 3: The Other Miss Bridgerton
Book 4: First Comes Scandal

The books and the shows come together here.