First Comes Scandal! - Julia Quinn

First Comes Scandal!

April 21, 2020

IT’S HERE! First Comes Scandal, JQ’s brand new novel, is now available! Nicholas Rokesby, the youngest of the four Rokesby sons takes center stage, racing home after receiving an urgent message. Start reading with Chapters 1, 2, and 3, or listening to the first five minutes of the audio.

ONLINE EVENTS! JQ has events on Facebook and Instagram: two today, one on Thursday, more next week. TUNE IN! As always, details are on her Events Calendar.

WANT IT SIGNED? JQ may be social distancing, but you can still get an autographed book! Show your love for independent bookstores by ordering your copy of First Comes Scandal from University Book Store. Don’t need it signed or don’t want to wait? We understand! We’ve collected a couple dozen buy links to help you get your book in whichever format you prefer from whichever store you favor.


Coming in the next few days: JQ’s INSIDE THE STORY, her regular Author’s Notes feature she writes of every new book. Catch up on the first three Rokesbys: Because of Miss Bridgerton, The Girl With the Make-Believe Husband, and The Other Miss Bridgerton. Stay tuned to this space for more Rokesby content, and until then, order your copy of First Comes Scandal and ENJOY!

Featured International Editions:

The books and the shows come together here.