Books by Format - Julia Quinn
JQ's books come in several formats:

Browse Julia Quinn in Hardcover

Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron

The Bridgerton Series in Hardcover

Eight siblings, alphabetically named. They bicker, they joke, but they love each other fiercely.

The Rokesby Series in Hardcover

A generation before the Bridgertons, there were the Rokesbys...


Some of these stories are related to series, and some stand alone.

Click on any title to go to the Hardcover Edition:

Browse JQ in Hardcover by Series:

The books and the shows come together here.