Books by Format - Julia Quinn
JQ's books come in several formats:

Browse Julia Quinn in eBook

Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron

The Bridgerton Series in eBook

Eight siblings, alphabetically named. They bicker, they joke, but they love each other fiercely.

The Rokesby Series in eBook

A generation before the Bridgertons, there were the Rokesbys...

The Smythe-Smith Quartet in eBook

The world's worst amateur musicians finally take center stage.

The Bevelstoke Series in eBook

A wallflower and her best friend, followed by that other guy.

The Two Dukes of Wyndham in eBook

Because there are two sides to every story.

The Agents of the Crown in eBook

Who says spies can't fall in love?

The Lyndon Sisters in eBook

Two very different sisters, two very different love stories.

The Splendid Trilogy in eBook

JQ's first three novels, with her signature wit and warmth.

The Ladies Most in eBook

Three romance authors, writing as one.


Some of these stories are related to series, and some stand alone.

Click on any title to go to the eBook Edition:

Browse JQ in eBook by Series:

The books and the shows come together here.